Broker Check

Team

 

Louis Batmale AIF®

Financial Advisor, Principal and Owner

415-892-7766

415-898-6072

louis.batmale@lpl.com

Since 2000, Louis has built a practice on providing financial advice, education, and services that successfully match his clients with customized financial strategies. Louis serves as a client advocate providing strategie Since 2000,...

Read more

Donna A. Zermeño FPQP

Chief Operations Officer

415-892-7766

415-898-6072

donna.zermeno@lpl.com

Donna A. Zermeño, joins the office of Louis F. Batmale as the Operations Manager with over 35 years of experience in the financial services industry. After 18 years in mortgage banking as a Funding Manager, Donna made the...

Read more

Elizabeth "Betsy" Strong MBA, CFP®, AIF®

Financial Advisor

415-892-7766

415-898-6072

betsy.strong@lpl.com

Betsy is a native of the San Francisco Bay Area. She graduated from University of California, Los Angeles where she earned a BS in nursing. After working as a pediatric nurse, she transitioned to business, becoming a successful sales...
Read more

George A. Craig

Financial Advisor

415-892-7766

415-898-6072

g.craig@lpl.com

George Craig joins the office of Louis F. Batmale as a Financial Advisor with over 23 years of experience in the financial services industry and over 15 years of Branch Manager experience. George opened the first and only Marin office...

Read more

Lauren A. Patterson CFP®, AIF®

LPL Registered Administrative Associate

415-892-7766

415-898-6072

lauren.a.patterson@lpl.com

Lauren joined Alders Financial Solutions in January of 2018. She has ten years’ experience in the securities industry. Lauren has attained the Series 7 and 66 security registrations. She is currently an LPL Registered...

Read more

Debbie A. Sciutti

Customer Service Representative

415-892-7766

415-898-6072

debbie@aldersfinancial.com

Debbie Sciutti has over twenty years of financial knowledge and experience. Debbie worked as a manager and a Senior Relationship Banker for Home Fed Bank, Bay View Bank, Wells Fargo Bank, Citibank and Opus Bank. She has developed many...

Read more

Heidi M. Ingram

Administrative Assistant

415-892-7766

415-898-6072

heidi.ingram@lpl.com

Heidi Ingram joined Alders Financial Solutions in December 2021, as Administrative Assistant.  Heidi is an accomplished administrative professional with diverse office experience in the financial, health, travel and sales...

Read more

John D. Clifford CFP®

Investment Associate

415-892-7766

415-898-6072

john.clifford@lpl.com

John Clifford joins our team with an extensive background in the financial services industry spanning over 20 years.  He served for over 10 years as the Head Trader for an event driven long-short hedge fund, Catalyst Investment...

Read more